Contact

CONTACT INFORMATION

Gabriele Magni
magni@live.unc.edu
Department of Political Science
UNC Chapel Hill
300 Hamilton Hall
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3265
919.448.5866

DEPARTMENT OF POLITICAL SCIENCE

Placement Director
Evelyne Huber
ehuber@email.unc.edu
919.962.3381

Placement Coordinator (acting)
Genevieve Cecil
gcecil@email.unc.edu
919.843.3922

LETTERS OF REFERENCE

Liesbet Hooghe (Dissertation chair)
W. R. Kenan Distinguished Professor
hooghe@email.unc.edu

Rahsaan Maxwell
Associate Professor
rahsaan@email.unc.edu

Mike MacKuen
Burton Craige Distinguished Professor
mackuen@email.unc.edu

Andy Reynolds
Professor
asreynol@email.unc.edu

Anna Bassi
Associate Professor
anna.bassi@unc.edu

 

 

Advertisements